In the News

Join us for our major fall fundraiser at a Dream Big event in your community. Learn about the impact we have and meet some of the people whose lives we are positively impacting. This is your opportunity to see and hear first hand from those we serve, the youth of Alaska, and gain a deeper understanding of what a Big Brother or Big Sister has meant to them and how it has changed their lives. 

Fairbanks - August 20, Gala at Raven Landing, 6pm,   contact Carla.Huggins@bbbsak.org for more info

Haines - November 4th, dinner at Haines Elementary, contact Rosalie.Loewen@bbbsak.org

Juneau - November 2nd, lunch at Centennial Hall, contact Beth.Louden@bbbsak.org 

Ketchikan - October 27th, contact Aubree.Kline@bbbsak.org

Mat-Su - Oct. 14th, contact Amy.Lalor@bbbsak.org

Homer - Oct. 7th , contact Trish.Hermann@bbbsak.org

Sitka - TBA, contact Kealoha.Harmon@bbbsak.org

Anchorage - contact Taber.Rehbaum@bbbsak.org  for more info

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook Instagram

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Alaska, 1057 Fireweed Lane, Suite 202, Anchorage, AK 99503, 907-433-4600

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.