We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Alaska
1057 Fireweed Lane, Suite 202
Anchorage, AK 99503

907-433-4600 - phone

info@bbbsak.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Statewide Staff:

Taber Rehbaum
Chief Executive Officer
taber.rehbaum@bbbsak.org
433-4622 or 452-8110 ext 25

Andrea L Robb
Chief Financial Officer
andrea.robb@bbbsak.org
907-891-1627

Trina Resari-Salao
Vice President of Programs
trina.resari-salao@bbbsak.org
907-433-4628

Ashley Otheim
Statewide Training and Quality Assurance Mgr
ashley.otheim@bbbsak.org
907-433-4637

Donna Willoya
Data Management Director
donna.willoya@bbbsak.org
907-433-4684

Veronica Boerger
Alaska Native Mentoring Partnership Manager
veronica.boerger@bbbsak.org
907-433-4683

Anchorage:

Suzy Hambach
Anchorage Development Director
suzy.hambach@bbbsak.org 
907-433-4627

Jenny Di Grappa
Events Coordinator
emily.herbig@bbbsak.org
907-433-4686

Sharon Pruszko
Sync & McLaughlin Youth Center Coordinator

sharon.pruszko@bbbsak.org
907-433-4691

Jordan Randolph
Anchorage Enrollment and Matching Specialist
jordan.randolph@bbbsak.org
907-433-4637

Emily Duzenbery
Anchorage Match Support Specialist
emily.duzenbery@bbbsak.org
907-444-0860

Emily Peters
Anchorage Site-Based Coordinator
Emily.peters@bbbsak.org
907-433-4625

Grace Schwedler
Match Support Specialist
grace.schwedler@bbbsak.org
907-433-4621 

Fairbanks:

Derek Fyten
Fairbanks Director of Programs
derek.fyten@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

Carla Huggins
Fairbanks Development Director
carla.huggins@bbbsak.org 
907-452-8110 

Lisa Cogen
Fairbanks Enrollment & Matching Specialist
lisa.cogen@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

Rachel Higgins
Fairbanks Match Support Specialist
rachel.higgins@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

Sarah Elliott
Match Support (providing support to several communities throughout the state)
sarah.elliott@bbbsak.org
907-314-0639  

Juneau:

Toren Bus
Juneau and Small Communities Director
toren.bus@bbbsak.org
907-586-3350

Sheila Wray
Juneau Match Support Specialist
sheila.wray@bbbsak.org
907-586-3350

Beth Loudon
Juneau Development Director 
beth.loudon@bbbsak.org
907-586-3350

John Maddox
Enrollment and Matching Specialist
john.maddox@bbbsak.org
907-586-3350

Melissa Garcia Johnson
SECC Program Specialist
mellisa.garciajohnson@bbbsak.org
907-586-3350

 

Barrow:

Vacant
Barrow Community Director
toren.bus@bbbsak.org

Haines:

Rosalie Loewen
Haines Community Director
rosalie.loewen@bbbsak.org
907-766-2151

Homer:

Trish Herrmann
Homer Community Director
trish.herrmann@bbbsak.org
907-235-8391

Hoonah:

Sally Dybdahl
Hoonah Community Director
sally.dybdahl@bbbsak.org
907-945-3600

Ketchikan:

Currently Vacant

Mat-Su:

Amy Lalor
Mat-Su Community Director
amy.lalor@bbbsak.org
907-376-4617

Sitka:

Kealoha Harmon
Sitka Community Director
kealoha.harmon@bbbsak.org
907-747-3500

Yakutat:

Sheila Wray
sheila.wray@bbbsak.org
907-957-3916


 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook Instagram

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Alaska, 1057 Fireweed Lane, Suite 202, Anchorage, AK 99503, 907-433-4600

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.