The Anchorage Office is located at:
1057 W Fireweed Ln Ste 202
Anchorage, AK 99503

 

Andrea Robb
Chief Financial Officer
Andrea.Robb@bbbsak.org
907-433-4693

Sharon Pruszko
SYNC and McLaughlin Youth Center Program Coordinator
sharon.pruszko@bbbsak.org
907-433-4691

Ashley Otheim
Quality Assurance and Training Manager
Ashley.Otheim@bbbsak.org
907-312-9125


Rachael McPherson
Anchorage Development Director
rachael.mcpherson@bbbsak.org
907-433-4625

Emily Duzenbery
Match Support Specialist
Emily.Duzenbery@bbbsak.org
907-444-0860

 
Heather Hauser
Site Based Coordinator
heather.hauser@bbbsak.org
907-433-4659

 

Jordan Randolph
Enrollment and Matching Specialist
Jordan.Randolph@bbbsak.org
907-433-4637

 

Karla Tyler
For The Kids Foundation
General Manager
Karla.Tyler@bbbsak.org
907-563-1997

Nicholas McMillan
Anchorage/Mat-Su Program Director
Nicholas.McMillan@bbbsak.org
907-433-4630

Suzy Hambach
Site Based Coordinator/Recruiter
Suzy.Hambach@bbbsak.org
907-433-4627

Trina Resari-Salao
Vice President of Programs
Trina.Resari-Salao@bbbsak.org
907-433-4628

 

Desiree' Weaver
Accounting Assistant
desiree.weaver@bbbsak.org
907-433-4655

 

Donna Mae
Database Manager
907-433-4684 

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Alaska. Design by Gonzalez Marketing. CareersMedia CenterContact UsPrivacy Policy