The Anchorage Office is located at:
1057 W Fireweed Ln Ste 202
Anchorage, AK 99503

 

Andrea Robb
Chief Financial Officer
Andrea.Robb@bbbsak.org
907-433-4693

Amy Nielsen
Statewide Data Management Specialist
Amy.Nielsen@bbbsak.org
907-433-4684

Sharon Pruszko
SYNC;Coordinator

 sharon.pruszko@bbbsak.org
 907-433-4659

Ashley Otheim
Quality Assurance and Training Manager
Ashley.Otheim@bbbsak.org
907-433-4683

Lilah Walker


Anchorage Development Director

lilah.walker@bbbsak.org

907-433-4655

Emily Duzenbery
Match Support Specialist
Emily.Duzenbery@bbbsak.org
907-433-4688

Heather Hauser
Customer Relations Specialist
907-433-4600

Joseph Lasky
Match Support Specialist
Joseph.Lasky@bbbsak.org
907-433-4621

Karla Tyler
For The Kids Foundation
General Manager
Karla.Tyler@bbbsak.org
907-563-1997

Kevin Sullivan
Enrollment and Matching
Kevin.Sullivan@bbbsak.org  
907-433-4683

Nicholas McMillan
Anchorage/Mat-Su Program Director
Nicholas.McMillan@bbbsak.org
907-433-4630

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzy Hambach
Site Based Match Support Specialist
Suzy.Hambach@bbbsak.org
907-433-4627

Trina Resari-Salao
Statewide Program Director
Trina.Resari-Salao@bbbsak.org
907-433-4628

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Alaska. Design by Gonzalez Marketing. CareersMedia CenterContact UsPrivacy Policy