The Fairbanks Office is located at:
610 Cushman St, Ste 300
Fairbanks, AK 99701

 


Taber Rehbaum
CEO
Taber.Rehbaum@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

Derek Fyten
Fairbanks Program Director
Derek.Fyten@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

Jason Kempthorne
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
Jason.Kempthorne@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

 

Cayce Huebsch
Site Based Coordinator
cayce.huebsch@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110

  Renee Linton
Alaska Native Mentoring Partnership Manager
renee.linton@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110
  Sarah Elliott
Remote Match Support Specialist
sarah.elliott@bbbsak.org
907-314-0639
 Tyler Matlock
Match Support Specialist
tyler.matlock@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110
  Jordan Bartlett
Program Specialist
jordan.bartlett@bbbsak.org
907-452-8110
© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Alaska. Design by Gonzalez Marketing. CareersMedia CenterContact UsPrivacy Policy